You are here
Home > Blog > Announcing the Phil Fox Award Finalists…

Announcing the Phil Fox Award Finalists…

We are thrilled to announce our inaugural Phil Fox Award finalists…

Boomerang by Jack Stanley

Drift by Kristian Phillips

Lessons for Diving by Silas Parry

Pushing on Open Doors by Sarah Connors

What’s Lost in the Gaps by Jack Robson

A huge congratulations to all five amazing playwrights. Want to get to know them and their scripts better? Watch them introduce themselves, explore their themes and discuss their motivations for applying here

The Phil Fox Award for Playwriting is generously supported by:

An Anonymous Friend of OETC

Websites for small business by